Duration Health

REVIEWS

187


Duration Health Med Kit

January 10, 2023

Verified Purchase

Excellent kit, well made box, professional customer service

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Mark in Washington

January 10, 2023

Verified Purchase

I chose this service over others because they offer a broader selection of medications. The interview was friendly and thorough. The service was excellent and prompt. I received my kit shortly after I purchased it. I would definitely use Duration Health again. Very satisfied.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Ben in Texas

January 10, 2023

Verified Purchase

Easy process overall. From the initial questionnaire to the online doctor visit and quick shipping, I'm overall pretty happy about my purchase. I added a pediatric kit on as well for my son. Great choice!



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Donald in Massachusetts

January 9, 2023

Verified Purchase

There's a sense of safety provided by knowing the medication is on hand

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by David in Georgia

January 9, 2023

Verified Purchase

The customer service from the first moment of contact was over the top great. I had a ton of questions and was responded to quickly. The health and allergy questions simple to read and answer. Then the zoom doctor conference was excellent. The conversation was better than anything I have encountered with local in office visits. A true conversation about my health without the doctor moving on and out the room after 5 minutes. The meds were tailored to my needs and allergies. Delivered as promised. I am impressed and have all ready told my friends. Duration is great.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Katelynn in California

January 9, 2023

Verified Purchase

The process was very easy and those assisting are friendly and helpful. Ever step of the process happened in the time frames that were given. They were understanding and supportive of my lifestyle sailing around the world on a catamaran. Their support and 24hour help line give me confidence and allow me to rest easy when I am so isolated from the rest of the world. High quality products, advice and support. I am recommending their products to my friends and family who camp regularly.



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jesus M in Pennsylvania

January 8, 2023

Verified Purchase

Excellent medication kit for emergencies. Highly recommended. The best part is the consultation with the doctor that customize the kit to your need. If you are concerned or ever been in a situation in which medical treatment is not available or inaccessible this is the kit for you. Now I don’t have to be concern that I’ll forget something if I have to travel again in short notice. All I have to do now is pack my med kit in my gear and go. I’m so please with this kit that I told my wife to get one specially now that we are leaving in this uncertain times. Oh the shipping was super fast.
Thank you MedKit for your products and excellent service.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Ross in New Hampshire

January 2, 2023

Verified Purchase

The process was simple and quick. Customer service has been very responsive to all my issues and I’m awaiting delivery of out of stock medication.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by ED in California

January 2, 2023

Verified Purchase

Duration health med kit provides me peace of mind for out of the country travels in the coming year. The process to order and meet with the doctor was convenient and exceptional. I have many medical issues after a major collision and the doctor was thorough in out meeting. Having some street doc (first responder) experience was a real plus for me. Even if you ahve no background the system is so well set up you will have no issues.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Randy in Colorado

December 30, 2022

Verified Purchase

Purchased this kit several weeks ago. My consult with the doctor was thorough and conducted very well. The selection of medications was impressive. My kit arrived in about ten days as promised. The whole process was extremely well handled and very professional.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jessie in Georgia

December 29, 2022

Verified Purchase

Was very impressed with this experience in total. Very quick response to my request and my package came quick and in great shape. Thanks

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Tonya in Georgia

December 29, 2022

Verified Purchase

The process was seamless. The package arrived in a few days. I was pleased.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Parker in Utah

December 29, 2022

Verified Purchase

Cannot recommend enough. Easy consultation, items as described and packed in a durable case. If you want a medical kit customized to your needs, look no further!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by James in Washington

December 28, 2022

Verified Purchase

The process was clear and easy to follow. The team helped me understand the features and how to customize this kit to meet my specific needs. Once the order was complete the shipment information was provided to track the progress towards arrival. Having the access to the medications and the med guide provides a piece of mind, overall it is a great value.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Melissa in South Carolina

December 27, 2022

Verified Purchase

Having this kit gives great peace of mind that when I’m away from the reach of a doctor, with the help of my field guide, I can address my own health needs should they arise.
I am recommending this to all of my traveling friends!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by David in Ohio

December 27, 2022

Verified Purchase

Excellent products. Easy process. Painless zoom conference with Pharmacist to finalize my kit. Fast delivery. Couldn’t be more pleased.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by daniel in North Carolina

December 27, 2022

Verified Purchase

I was looking for a complete kit and found it. Duration health offered items that other companies did not. The process was fast and easy. I spoke with a Doctor online, he clearly went over the medications and what they were for. this put my mind at ease about making the purchase. Will order another kit in the future.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by John in Texas

December 19, 2022

Verified Purchase

Absolutely fantastic! Fast, professional, and high quality.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by DCM in California

December 19, 2022

Verified Purchase

Nice kit. I went with the standard setup and didn’t add anything additional. The Dr that consulted with me was quick and to the point. He was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Anthony in California

December 18, 2022

Verified Purchase

Great kit and great resources

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Christopher in Illinois

December 18, 2022

Verified Purchase

As advertised. Super easy. Quick delivery.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Konrad in California

December 18, 2022

Verified Purchase

So far, so good. As described, I interviewed online with one of the doctors of the organization and the description and the instructions provided were very clear and concise. The doctor was very polite and knowledgeable. And there is always the field guide and website for a refresher or additional information. I like how customers can stay on a renewal schedule to rotate out, expiring medications for fresh ones.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Stephen in New Jersey

December 17, 2022

Verified Purchase

The doctor was thorough and very knowledgeable. She didn’t just expedite me through. She questioned and examined me thoroughly. I appreciate the time she spent with me.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by kevin in South Carolina

December 14, 2022

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed the experience and happy with product

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jennifer in Oklahoma

December 13, 2022

Verified Purchase

The basic kit was great. I felt it was very expensive to get the add ins.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Brandi in Massachusetts

December 8, 2022

Verified Purchase

Process was quick and painless. The doc was thorough and made sure to listen to my wants and needs but also figuring out what works best/would be best for my situation(s). So glad I took the leap and am now prepared for whatever comes my way!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by K in Virginia

December 5, 2022

Verified Purchase

Outstanding from start to finish. Perfect kit for the traveler.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Rooney in Michigan

December 5, 2022

Verified Purchase

The med kit has a wide spectrum of antibiotics. I am allergic to one of the antibiotics they usually give so they replaced it with something else. They give a wide variety of other meds also such as meds for motion sickness, nausea etc.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jason in New York

December 3, 2022

Verified Purchase

Very over priced

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Joseph in California

December 2, 2022

Verified Purchase

Easy to order, MD was very professional and took the time to listen to what would work best for me. Meds came in a really nice kit… this is an essential part of my first aid kit.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Kelly in Idaho

November 26, 2022

Verified Purchase

My kit arrived with everything as promised.
It is a comfort to know when I am off grid or on the road I can help myself

Having access to medication and an explanation of each medication that is included in my kit is a huge benefit .
I can call with any questions
It is an emergency back up for when I am unable to see my doctor in person but am able to have a virtual appointment .
I can access the medication based on her recommendations if necessary.
I recommend everyone have a Duration Health Kit on hand for each member of the family .

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Timothy in Idaho

November 25, 2022

Verified Purchase

Very easy to work with and very professional. They helped me get exactly what I needed and delivery was FAST!!!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Cory Wenter in Pangaea Emergency Consulting

November 22, 2022

Verified Purchase

Duration Health is filling a critical void in emergency preparedness for individuals, families and businesses alike. They completely overhauled an antiquated system and they are empowering people to take care of themselves and their loved ones during a small crisis, major disaster and everything in-between. Having immediate access to potentially life saving medicine when it may not be readily available is virtually priceless. I have a Duration Health kit for my family, one for when I travel and I recommend it to all of my Clients as a critical component of their emergency preparedness plan.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by DICK in Indiana

November 19, 2022

Verified Purchase

If you’re like me, being prepared in today’s environment is extremely important. Duration Health provides a service that is unique, very professional and extremely efficient. I am definitely a customer for the long term

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Gina in New York

November 14, 2022

Verified Purchase

came in handy on my first trip. i would have been miserable without it.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Andrew in Colorado

November 12, 2022

Verified Purchase

Dr was easy to work. Got a great kit for my needs and shipping was fast. Would use this service again in a heartbeat.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Cheyne in Colorado

November 9, 2022

Verified Purchase

Easy ordering, great consultation with quality doctor, good guidebook; I feel prepared for anything!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jonathan in Ohio

November 8, 2022

Verified Purchase

The service from the consult was superb, and the products were exactly what I needed!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Tim in West Virginia

November 8, 2022

Verified Purchase

Great kit for off the grid, away from home adventures. Easily organized and accessible. Would be nice if kit had mollies on the back to attach first aid, trauma kit etc..

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Audrey in Virginia

November 3, 2022

Verified Purchase

I am impressed by this kit. I wish though, that I had chosen a couple more meds just in case

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Terri in Florida

October 30, 2022

Verified Purchase

This is a really great resource and kit. The process was extremely easy and fast. Dr. Stoeber was great to work with. She took time to understand what my needs were and helped tailor the kit to work best for me. The kit arrived quickly and I am really impressed by the bag that comes with it. It's large enough to add additional over the counter items so you can easily have all your meds in one place to grab in an emergency. Highly recommend Duration Health!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jack in New York

October 29, 2022

Verified Purchase

Honestly a good idea for at home but especially for travelers. The meds are prescribed after a thorough review. I had a second chance I would trim down on the stuff you can get cheap at the local pharmacy. And make an extensive list of target subjects lists you want to cover in your discussion. Target the medications that need a prescription and are most needed.
The kit is well designed, I would have preferred an option to not get it. But that is personal.
I definitely recommend it. Note of caution having the kit is one thing. Check in with a doctor even if by phone before using it. Don’t go playing doctor because you have the meds!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Beverly in Maryland

October 29, 2022

Verified Purchase

I am so grateful to have learned about Duration Health. I live on a sailboat 6 months of the year and this kit provides the prescription medications I need when off the grid. The process was easy, fast, and reasonably priced.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Nicholas in Texas

October 28, 2022

Verified Purchase

Perhaps you're thinking: "This process seems complicated.", or "I don't have time to jump through all these hoops."

The team at Duration Health made the process super easy. Dr. James asked all the right questions to ensure I received the kit that was best suited to my needs. Nothing superfluous and I could add/subtract items prior to final purchase.

Guide that comes with kit is FANTASTIC.

Pharmacy, even despite a hurricane, mailed my kit in just a few days. Arrived with all meds as expected and quality of bag/materials was better than I expected.

I feel better knowing I have these items in case I really need them.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jason in Texas

October 28, 2022

Verified Purchase

Super easy to order, video chat with Dr, and get the prescriptions you need. A must have for anyone traveling, prepping, etc. Highly recommend.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Cliff in Florida

October 27, 2022

Verified Purchase

Exceptional process and kit. Dr was very knowledgeable and ensured we discussed the situations and concerns where I may need certain medications and would not be readily near any form of medical care. Book that comes is particularly helpful.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Susan in Wisconsin

October 25, 2022

Verified Purchase

Prompt and SO professional!!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by John in Illinois

October 25, 2022

Verified Purchase

Excellent med kit! I especially appreciated the personal care taken to insure my kit met my personal needs based off of a consultation with a physician.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Eric in Florida

October 14, 2022

Verified Purchase

So I am a prepper and I do research before buying. I have purchased other kits from other companies (which I will not name here). This had better customer service from the get go. They both provide meds that had 2 of the 5 the same, but the other 3 were different but covered the same medical issues, This came with a topical which the others did not. The price was all within 30 dollars. The bag on this kid is nicer and the support seems better if you ever need them. One negative is they should have sent a pair of readers because the text and font coloring makes for hard reading on which pills to take and when. But I'm very happy to have this kit.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Robert V in West Virginia

October 12, 2022

Verified Purchase

First, let me say thanks to Duration for providing this service to those of us who are concerned about the fragility of our societal infrastructure. I have a great family doc who provides "emergency" Rx from time to time, but I'm careful to not put him in a bad position by asking for too many things. Also, Duration's offerings are infinitely better than "the other guys" who provide only a limited selection of meds. Now, on to my review:

The whole process started with a video call with one of Duration's docs, who clearly had read the information I provided in advance. He was efficient but I never felt rushed, and patiently and thoroughly answered my many questions. There was never any "why would you want that" questions or attempt to up-sell, and any suggestions that he made on possible additions were clearly optional. (In fact, I asked about a couple of meds that Duration doesn't offer and the doc gave me some ideas of how I might acquire them.) My kit included the standard load-out of prednisone, oflaxacin, doxycycline, cephalexin, triamcinolone and azithromycin, as well as my add-ons of ondansetron (for nausea) and amoxicillin (major wounds). Note that additional meds will boost the final cost; my total kit was just north of $500 - and worth it. It all came packed in a quality, high-viz orange kit. The order arrived quickly and the whole process was painless. Duration is easy to reach if you have any questions, which I really liked.

A couple of cons. First, although the manual that comes with the kit is comprehensive and easy to use, the the font is terribly small. Also, the kit is advertised as containing blister-pack acetominophen; however, mine came in a bottle. I would much have preferred the blisterpacks and was disappointed that they were not included. Not a huge deal, but still a con.

I'm supplementing my kit with an Epi-Pen (which I already have), Albuterol (which I already have), Iosat (on order) and maybe some chewable ASA. Other than that, I don't know of any other items I might need. HOWEVER, Duration makes it easy to add on after getting the kit by notifying them of any additional meds you might need (following a consultant with one of their docs, of course).

All-in-all, an extremely positive experience.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Michael in Florida

October 9, 2022

Verified Purchase

Great kit to give you piece of mind in a fast changing world full of uncertainty. The process was simple the. The consultation. Is done by zoom . All my questions were answered. I recomend this to everyone.



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Shawn in Missouri

October 8, 2022

Verified Purchase

We lost a good friend recently from a nasty wasp sting simply because EMTs couldn't get to his location in the country for 45 minutes. No history of allergic reactions. Otherwise healthy. He simply didnt have the time to wait for help to arrive. His brother did everything he could but he just didnt have the one medication that could have bought him the time he needed. How much would it have been worth to his family to have this life saving medication on hand when he needed it? For me and my family it's priceless. I never want my family to go through what my friend's family is going through right now. When help isn't coming you are the help. Be ready.



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Shannon in North Carolina

October 2, 2022

Verified Purchase

I am extremely satisfied with the Med Kit from Duration Health! It is very organized, has extra straps to hold additional medication bottles in place as needed, extra storage in a second zipper compartment, light weight for carrying and appears to be made of durable material for the intended use. The field guide is informative and easy to follow, however, the text size should be larger for easier reading. I have 20/20 vision and had a little struggle reading the tiny print. The entire process of ordering the Med Kit was hassle-free with easy online ordering, a truly professional, yet kind, video visit with a medical provider to discuss your allergies, your health conditions and the medications prior to ordering the Med Kit. My husband and I ordered a Duration Health Med Kit customized to our individual needs as we are in remote areas and travel frequently. It gives us peace of mind, if we need these types of medication and are unable to access medical care or pharmacies right away. We highly recommend this Med Kit!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Sundrell in Texas

September 28, 2022

Verified Purchase

This Med kit is invaluable in our home. We belive in being prepared for as many instances as possible and this need not helps. The process was simple and the Doctor was very helpful as it relates to the items we needed. I'm happy with the process in its entirety.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Ray in North Carolina

September 27, 2022

Verified Purchase

Great to have on hand when no Dr, is around. Thank you for the kit!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Monty in North Carolina

September 25, 2022

Verified Purchase

Ease of ordering and accurate. Arrived in a timely manner with no issues. Suggestions is the fonts should be larger in the included booklet, and emergency card with bags content who it is for should be able to insert in a sleeve on exterior of bag or Velcro etc. Like us me and my wife both received one and would make it simpler. Overall Duration Health gets 5 stars for their service, accuracy and speed of delivery even the ease of ordering.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Rachel in Utah

September 25, 2022

Verified Purchase

Dr. Blackwell was so great. He was extremely knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything. I will tell everyone I know about Duration Health! Thank you!!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Patrick in California

September 25, 2022

Verified Purchase

I am very happy with my medical kit. The process was easy and the shipping was fast.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Richard in South Carolina

September 24, 2022

Verified Purchase

Great support and very accommodating to meet our specific travel needs!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Ruben in California

September 24, 2022

Verified Purchase

Very nice work on putting this kit for me together. I got everything I need to head out into the wilderness =)

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by James in Connecticut

September 24, 2022

Verified Purchase

I love it more then I hoped for

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Roger in California

September 21, 2022

Verified Purchase

Communication and information from Dr. Stoeber and the overall company was good. The assigned doctor did not rush, spent an appropriate amount of time providing education, and answered all of my questions. The overall price can be high but can be worth it if it means staying alive or reducing a hospital stay in an emergency.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Edward in Connecticut

September 20, 2022

Verified Purchase

The process was quick and easy. Everything was straight forward. The kit came with everything the doctor and I discussed. In the future look forward to when I can get a second kit for work or the car. Would also like to see duration add a larger bag that can be stocked with first aid items as well as the meds.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Cody in Arizona

September 19, 2022

Verified Purchase

Awesome experience! Very friendly and informative consultation, then extremely fast shipping!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Billy D in Texas

September 19, 2022

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny. Very professional.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Gilbert in California

September 14, 2022

Verified Purchase

Good consult with Dr. Jack
Informative

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Andrew in Arkansas

September 13, 2022

Verified Purchase

Nice bag and everthing arrived quickly. The only thing i think yall should add is a little more upfront pricing. I understand meds are not cheap when insurance is not used. Overall, I think these are good items to have incase a Dr. is not available.



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Chocka in Louisiana

September 11, 2022

Verified Purchase

Excellent services, doctors great. Customer service is amazing.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jodi in Oregon

September 4, 2022

Verified Purchase

Duration Health was efficient, comprehensive and detailed in their assessment of my needs based on my lifestyle and provided expert medical advice for building out my med kit. Thank you.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Traci in South Carolina

September 3, 2022

Verified Purchase

Thank you Duration Health for our Med Kit. The kits are specifically prepared for our sailing trip to Grenada this fall. We feel a new confidence that we will be able to manage any health needs that may arise on our trip where medical care could be a challenge. It is our hope that we will not need to use any of the meds in the kit but we are confident that we will have whatever we need with specific instructions on how and when to administer if needed. The kit is compact and will easily stow away until or if needed. Thank you again for the ability to feel confident that we have all we need to go on our sailing adventures!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Andrew Hines in California

August 31, 2022

Verified Purchase

Best solution to being off grid available that offers a complete sense of security around being off the grid with my family when we are no where near medical attention,

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Deborah in Tennessee

August 22, 2022

Verified Purchase

I feel very comfortable knowing I have these emergency medications on hand if there should be a time I can not see a doctor or am camping and need these meds right away. Thankful to have them

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by wendy in Michigan

August 4, 2022

Verified Purchase

Entire process was straightforward yet comprehensive. The base kit is a good value but some of the add on items are a bit pricey. Overall feel better prepared to handle an off-grid emergency situation.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Leoa in Texas

July 29, 2022

Verified Purchase

This is an awesome Kit to have whether you are traveling abroad or going in to the wilderness of Alaska. Dr. James who was my contact on the Zoom call was very knowledgeable when asking where I would be going and the appropriate mediation for that region. Thank you Dr. James
Leoa, Texas

GO WHERE THERE
IS NO DOCTOR

Learn What To Do In a Medical Emergency

Get our free email series, Where There is No Doctor. We’ll teach you how to treat the most common medical issues, anywhere.

Serving travelers since 2019 and preppers since 2020

Duration Health, Inc.
[email protected]
2443 Fillmore St #380-7336
San Francisco, CA 94115
(855) 340-8969

Privacy Policy
Notice of Privacy Practices
Terms and Conditions
© 2023 Duration Health

Become a Brand Ambassador 🚀
Enterprise Sales
We're hiring!

Only your Duration Health provider can decide, based on your medical history and other factors, whether it is medically appropriate for you to receive prescriptions. We do not sell prefabricated bags of pharmaceuticals. Each Duration Health Med Kit that contains prescription medications is custom assembled, tailored to each individual patient's needs.

Duration Health is not a pharmacy, is not a nonprescription retailer, and does not sell medications directly. To be able to deliver a customized kit of medications, Duration Health has partnered with a third-party mail order pharmacy. You may request that any prescriptions be sent to an alternate pharmacy. Duration Health charges an administrative convenience fee for its services, but Duration Health does not sell prescription or over-the-counter ("OTC") drugs, mark-up the cost of prescription or OTC drugs, or retain any portion of the fees our affiliated pharmacy charges to you. Nor does Duration Health provide medical advice about or prescribe OTC medications. In states where Duration Health’s physician consultation services are not offered, Duration Health only offers OTC products and does not provide clients with access to obtain a physician consultation. Clients are free to purchase OTC medications of their choice as an OTC-only kit.

You must complete the included online telehealth visit, including a complete medical history and ID verification, before any prescriptions are issued. You may not be eligible to receive items pictured or described on this site. Furthermore, renewal of your prescriptions is contingent upon continued medical appropriateness. Generics only. Brand names are listed on our site for your reference, but in most cases, only generic (non-brand) medications are included in our Med Kits. No controlled substances. Our formulary excludes controlled substances like opioids, benzodiazepines, and other potentially addictive medications. Treatment not guaranteed. No medication is guaranteed to work or guaranteed to treat a particular condition or disease. Use medications only as directed by a physician. Medication uses listed on this site are for educational purposes only and are not intended to represent indications for treatment. Email support only. Our providers are available via email to answer questions about your Med Kit. For non-emergency use only. In an emergency, call 911 or seek local emergency care. No routine care. Duration Health email support cannot be used for routine primary care. Medications prescribed by Duration Health cannot be used for routine purposes. This product is intended only for people who are unable to obtain regular medical care. You must anticipate living, working or traveling where care is unavailable. As a condition of purchase, you must consent to use of these medications only when regular access to medical care is unavailable. Your eligibility for Health Savings Account (HSA) or Flexible Spending Account (FSA) payment and reimbursement is not guaranteed; consult with your health plan, a qualified accountant, or a tax professional to determine your eligibility for reimbursement. Duration Health does not provide or claim to provide any medication or other item to prevent, treat or cure COVID-19.

The information provided on this site is intended for your general knowledge only and is not a substitute for professional medical advice or treatment for specific medical conditions. You should not use this information to diagnose or treat a health problem or disease without consulting with a qualified healthcare provider. Please consult your healthcare provider with any questions or concerns you may have regarding your condition. If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor, go to the emergency department, or call 911 immediately.

See our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ), Privacy Policy, Notice of Privacy Practices and Terms and Conditions for more important disclaimers.