Duration Health

REVIEWS

157


Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Kelly in Idaho

November 26, 2022

Verified Purchase

My kit arrived with everything as promised.
It is a comfort to know when I am off grid or on the road I can help myself

Having access to medication and an explanation of each medication that is included in my kit is a huge benefit .
I can call with any questions
It is an emergency back up for when I am unable to see my doctor in person but am able to have a virtual appointment .
I can access the medication based on her recommendations if necessary.
I recommend everyone have a Duration Health Kit on hand for each member of the family .

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Timothy in Idaho

November 25, 2022

Verified Purchase

Very easy to work with and very professional. They helped me get exactly what I needed and delivery was FAST!!!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Cory Wenter in Pangaea Emergency Consulting

November 22, 2022

Verified Purchase

Duration Health is filling a critical void in emergency preparedness for individuals, families and businesses alike. They completely overhauled an antiquated system and they are empowering people to take care of themselves and their loved ones during a small crisis, major disaster and everything in-between. Having immediate access to potentially life saving medicine when it may not be readily available is virtually priceless. I have a Duration Health kit for my family, one for when I travel and I recommend it to all of my Clients as a critical component of their emergency preparedness plan.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by DICK in Indiana

November 19, 2022

Verified Purchase

If you’re like me, being prepared in today’s environment is extremely important. Duration Health provides a service that is unique, very professional and extremely efficient. I am definitely a customer for the long term

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Gina in New York

November 14, 2022

Verified Purchase

came in handy on my first trip. i would have been miserable without it.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Andrew in Colorado

November 12, 2022

Verified Purchase

Dr was easy to work. Got a great kit for my needs and shipping was fast. Would use this service again in a heartbeat.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Cheyne in Colorado

November 9, 2022

Verified Purchase

Easy ordering, great consultation with quality doctor, good guidebook; I feel prepared for anything!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jonathan in Ohio

November 8, 2022

Verified Purchase

The service from the consult was superb, and the products were exactly what I needed!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Tim in West Virginia

November 8, 2022

Verified Purchase

Great kit for off the grid, away from home adventures. Easily organized and accessible. Would be nice if kit had mollies on the back to attach first aid, trauma kit etc..

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Audrey in Virginia

November 3, 2022

Verified Purchase

I am impressed by this kit. I wish though, that I had chosen a couple more meds just in case

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Terri in Florida

October 30, 2022

Verified Purchase

This is a really great resource and kit. The process was extremely easy and fast. Dr. Stoeber was great to work with. She took time to understand what my needs were and helped tailor the kit to work best for me. The kit arrived quickly and I am really impressed by the bag that comes with it. It's large enough to add additional over the counter items so you can easily have all your meds in one place to grab in an emergency. Highly recommend Duration Health!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jack in New York

October 29, 2022

Verified Purchase

Honestly a good idea for at home but especially for travelers. The meds are prescribed after a thorough review. I had a second chance I would trim down on the stuff you can get cheap at the local pharmacy. And make an extensive list of target subjects lists you want to cover in your discussion. Target the medications that need a prescription and are most needed.
The kit is well designed, I would have preferred an option to not get it. But that is personal.
I definitely recommend it. Note of caution having the kit is one thing. Check in with a doctor even if by phone before using it. Don’t go playing doctor because you have the meds!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Beverly in Maryland

October 29, 2022

Verified Purchase

I am so grateful to have learned about Duration Health. I live on a sailboat 6 months of the year and this kit provides the prescription medications I need when off the grid. The process was easy, fast, and reasonably priced.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Nicholas in Texas

October 28, 2022

Verified Purchase

Perhaps you're thinking: "This process seems complicated.", or "I don't have time to jump through all these hoops."

The team at Duration Health made the process super easy. Dr. James asked all the right questions to ensure I received the kit that was best suited to my needs. Nothing superfluous and I could add/subtract items prior to final purchase.

Guide that comes with kit is FANTASTIC.

Pharmacy, even despite a hurricane, mailed my kit in just a few days. Arrived with all meds as expected and quality of bag/materials was better than I expected.

I feel better knowing I have these items in case I really need them.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jason in Texas

October 28, 2022

Verified Purchase

Super easy to order, video chat with Dr, and get the prescriptions you need. A must have for anyone traveling, prepping, etc. Highly recommend.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Cliff in Florida

October 27, 2022

Verified Purchase

Exceptional process and kit. Dr was very knowledgeable and ensured we discussed the situations and concerns where I may need certain medications and would not be readily near any form of medical care. Book that comes is particularly helpful.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Susan in Wisconsin

October 25, 2022

Verified Purchase

Prompt and SO professional!!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by John in Illinois

October 25, 2022

Verified Purchase

Excellent med kit! I especially appreciated the personal care taken to insure my kit met my personal needs based off of a consultation with a physician.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Eric in Florida

October 14, 2022

Verified Purchase

So I am a prepper and I do research before buying. I have purchased other kits from other companies (which I will not name here). This had better customer service from the get go. They both provide meds that had 2 of the 5 the same, but the other 3 were different but covered the same medical issues, This came with a topical which the others did not. The price was all within 30 dollars. The bag on this kid is nicer and the support seems better if you ever need them. One negative is they should have sent a pair of readers because the text and font coloring makes for hard reading on which pills to take and when. But I'm very happy to have this kit.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Robert V in West Virginia

October 12, 2022

Verified Purchase

First, let me say thanks to Duration for providing this service to those of us who are concerned about the fragility of our societal infrastructure. I have a great family doc who provides "emergency" Rx from time to time, but I'm careful to not put him in a bad position by asking for too many things. Also, Duration's offerings are infinitely better than "the other guys" who provide only a limited selection of meds. Now, on to my review:

The whole process started with a video call with one of Duration's docs, who clearly had read the information I provided in advance. He was efficient but I never felt rushed, and patiently and thoroughly answered my many questions. There was never any "why would you want that" questions or attempt to up-sell, and any suggestions that he made on possible additions were clearly optional. (In fact, I asked about a couple of meds that Duration doesn't offer and the doc gave me some ideas of how I might acquire them.) My kit included the standard load-out of prednisone, oflaxacin, doxycycline, cephalexin, triamcinolone and azithromycin, as well as my add-ons of ondansetron (for nausea) and amoxicillin (major wounds). Note that additional meds will boost the final cost; my total kit was just north of $500 - and worth it. It all came packed in a quality, high-viz orange kit. The order arrived quickly and the whole process was painless. Duration is easy to reach if you have any questions, which I really liked.

A couple of cons. First, although the manual that comes with the kit is comprehensive and easy to use, the the font is terribly small. Also, the kit is advertised as containing blister-pack acetominophen; however, mine came in a bottle. I would much have preferred the blisterpacks and was disappointed that they were not included. Not a huge deal, but still a con.

I'm supplementing my kit with an Epi-Pen (which I already have), Albuterol (which I already have), Iosat (on order) and maybe some chewable ASA. Other than that, I don't know of any other items I might need. HOWEVER, Duration makes it easy to add on after getting the kit by notifying them of any additional meds you might need (following a consultant with one of their docs, of course).

All-in-all, an extremely positive experience.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Michael in Florida

October 9, 2022

Verified Purchase

Great kit to give you piece of mind in a fast changing world full of uncertainty. The process was simple the. The consultation. Is done by zoom . All my questions were answered. I recomend this to everyone.



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Shawn in Missouri

October 8, 2022

Verified Purchase

We lost a good friend recently from a nasty wasp sting simply because EMTs couldn't get to his location in the country for 45 minutes. No history of allergic reactions. Otherwise healthy. He simply didnt have the time to wait for help to arrive. His brother did everything he could but he just didnt have the one medication that could have bought him the time he needed. How much would it have been worth to his family to have this life saving medication on hand when he needed it? For me and my family it's priceless. I never want my family to go through what my friend's family is going through right now. When help isn't coming you are the help. Be ready.



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Shannon in North Carolina

October 2, 2022

Verified Purchase

I am extremely satisfied with the Med Kit from Duration Health! It is very organized, has extra straps to hold additional medication bottles in place as needed, extra storage in a second zipper compartment, light weight for carrying and appears to be made of durable material for the intended use. The field guide is informative and easy to follow, however, the text size should be larger for easier reading. I have 20/20 vision and had a little struggle reading the tiny print. The entire process of ordering the Med Kit was hassle-free with easy online ordering, a truly professional, yet kind, video visit with a medical provider to discuss your allergies, your health conditions and the medications prior to ordering the Med Kit. My husband and I ordered a Duration Health Med Kit customized to our individual needs as we are in remote areas and travel frequently. It gives us peace of mind, if we need these types of medication and are unable to access medical care or pharmacies right away. We highly recommend this Med Kit!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Sundrell in Texas

September 28, 2022

Verified Purchase

This Med kit is invaluable in our home. We belive in being prepared for as many instances as possible and this need not helps. The process was simple and the Doctor was very helpful as it relates to the items we needed. I'm happy with the process in its entirety.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Ray in North Carolina

September 27, 2022

Verified Purchase

Great to have on hand when no Dr, is around. Thank you for the kit!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Monty in North Carolina

September 25, 2022

Verified Purchase

Ease of ordering and accurate. Arrived in a timely manner with no issues. Suggestions is the fonts should be larger in the included booklet, and emergency card with bags content who it is for should be able to insert in a sleeve on exterior of bag or Velcro etc. Like us me and my wife both received one and would make it simpler. Overall Duration Health gets 5 stars for their service, accuracy and speed of delivery even the ease of ordering.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Rachel in Utah

September 25, 2022

Verified Purchase

Dr. Blackwell was so great. He was extremely knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything. I will tell everyone I know about Duration Health! Thank you!!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Patrick in California

September 25, 2022

Verified Purchase

I am very happy with my medical kit. The process was easy and the shipping was fast.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Richard in South Carolina

September 24, 2022

Verified Purchase

Great support and very accommodating to meet our specific travel needs!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Ruben in California

September 24, 2022

Verified Purchase

Very nice work on putting this kit for me together. I got everything I need to head out into the wilderness =)

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by James in Connecticut

September 24, 2022

Verified Purchase

I love it more then I hoped for

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Roger in California

September 21, 2022

Verified Purchase

Communication and information from Dr. Stoeber and the overall company was good. The assigned doctor did not rush, spent an appropriate amount of time providing education, and answered all of my questions. The overall price can be high but can be worth it if it means staying alive or reducing a hospital stay in an emergency.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Edward in Connecticut

September 20, 2022

Verified Purchase

The process was quick and easy. Everything was straight forward. The kit came with everything the doctor and I discussed. In the future look forward to when I can get a second kit for work or the car. Would also like to see duration add a larger bag that can be stocked with first aid items as well as the meds.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Cody in Arizona

September 19, 2022

Verified Purchase

Awesome experience! Very friendly and informative consultation, then extremely fast shipping!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Billy D in Texas

September 19, 2022

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny. Very professional.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Gilbert in California

September 14, 2022

Verified Purchase

Good consult with Dr. Jack
Informative

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Andrew in Arkansas

September 13, 2022

Verified Purchase

Nice bag and everthing arrived quickly. The only thing i think yall should add is a little more upfront pricing. I understand meds are not cheap when insurance is not used. Overall, I think these are good items to have incase a Dr. is not available.



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Chocka in Louisiana

September 11, 2022

Verified Purchase

Excellent services, doctors great. Customer service is amazing.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jodi in Oregon

September 4, 2022

Verified Purchase

Duration Health was efficient, comprehensive and detailed in their assessment of my needs based on my lifestyle and provided expert medical advice for building out my med kit. Thank you.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Traci in South Carolina

September 3, 2022

Verified Purchase

Thank you Duration Health for our Med Kit. The kits are specifically prepared for our sailing trip to Grenada this fall. We feel a new confidence that we will be able to manage any health needs that may arise on our trip where medical care could be a challenge. It is our hope that we will not need to use any of the meds in the kit but we are confident that we will have whatever we need with specific instructions on how and when to administer if needed. The kit is compact and will easily stow away until or if needed. Thank you again for the ability to feel confident that we have all we need to go on our sailing adventures!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Andrew Hines in California

August 31, 2022

Verified Purchase

Best solution to being off grid available that offers a complete sense of security around being off the grid with my family when we are no where near medical attention,

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Deborah in Tennessee

August 22, 2022

Verified Purchase

I feel very comfortable knowing I have these emergency medications on hand if there should be a time I can not see a doctor or am camping and need these meds right away. Thankful to have them

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by wendy in Michigan

August 4, 2022

Verified Purchase

Entire process was straightforward yet comprehensive. The base kit is a good value but some of the add on items are a bit pricey. Overall feel better prepared to handle an off-grid emergency situation.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Leoa in Texas

July 29, 2022

Verified Purchase

This is an awesome Kit to have whether you are traveling abroad or going in to the wilderness of Alaska. Dr. James who was my contact on the Zoom call was very knowledgeable when asking where I would be going and the appropriate mediation for that region. Thank you Dr. James
Leoa, Texas

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Dennis in Pennsylvania

July 22, 2022

Verified Purchase

Added a few little things of my own. As a former ER nurse and paramedic, I can tell you that this kit Could be a lifesaver in a bad situation. If there is no drug store available, there’s nothing like this

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Stephanie in Utah

July 21, 2022

Verified Purchase

Love our med pack. Came with everything we ordered. The process wasn't difficult at all and we plan to order a pediatric kit next.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by James in Pennsylvania

July 15, 2022

Verified Purchase

Great product, well assembled and thought out for those in places with remote access to good healthcare or those who travel to such locations. Already came in handy, and have only had the kit for about a month.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Michael in Arizona

July 12, 2022

Verified Purchase

Love the peace of mind having this.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Robert in Connecticut

July 11, 2022

Verified Purchase

Excellent service. Well packaged and organized product. Clear and concise guide.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Melanie in Oklahoma

July 11, 2022

Verified Purchase

It's great to have a company what can help you get your medical needs met in case of the system not being there for you. The kit was very well done and is a valuable asset to our family.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jeffrey in Virginia

July 4, 2022

Verified Purchase

Sure wish I had thus kit years ago when I was in the mountains and developed a bad tooth infection.It is a great way to have peace of mind when you cannot readily get to a doctor. Great selection that will cover most anything. Great idea!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Christopher in Texas

July 2, 2022

Verified Purchase

Everything was great but one of my medications was left out of my order. It was a one call fix though.


Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by matthew in Ohio

June 30, 2022

Verified Purchase

I ended up paying more than I wanted too and got too many OTC Meds that I didn't need.


Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Teresa in Illinois

June 25, 2022

Verified Purchase

The whole process was seamless from start to finish. I love the autonomy wrapped into this….thank goodness we aren’t reliant on the local healthcare as we travel out of the country. Highly recommend!!!



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jason in Texas

June 25, 2022

Verified Purchase

We travel often and it’s not uncommon for someone to have an issue at the most inconvenient time. This kit adds such a piece of mind and the team was fantastic to work with. They made sure I had the meds I might need but not more. I’m so impressed by this process and will sleep better on the next trip knowing we’re covered for many common issues.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Wade in California

June 21, 2022

Verified Purchase

Amazing kit looking forward to adding on the pediatric and some mod the more womanly based meds when my significant other and her daughter go through the process. Makes you feel much more comfortable knowing you have been given the ability to take care of most situations that would require a pharmacy to deal with. I am very safety conscious with first aid and medical equipment and this is amazing

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jeff in Texas

June 13, 2022

Verified Purchase

Very easy process and very professional. The telemedicine evaluation was through and helpful. My only complaint would be that some of the recommended meds didn’t show up in the kit and would have been helpful to have. I should have check more carefully but they should have been included as well. Other than that, good product and I would recommend.


Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by William in Connecticut

June 8, 2022

Verified Purchase

My med pack was delivered very quickly! My review with the MD before hand was helpful and informative. I rest much better knowing I have a safety back up while at home, and peace of mind went traveling in remote northern New England

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by John in Texas

May 31, 2022

Verified Purchase

Outstanding process. I travel a great deal to 3rd world countries and have used travel medicine providers for years. I must say that this was the best, most convenient, and most comprehensive service I have ever used.
They completely understand everything you will face and are there to make sure you are ready!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Murphy in Ohio

May 31, 2022

Verified Purchase

The process for a Pediatric Add On was great. Very Happy!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Christine in Pennsylvania

May 31, 2022

Verified Purchase

Great resource to have with me while traveling the great outdoors!! I now have what I need in an emergency while I'm off grid.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Sam in Colorado

May 24, 2022

Verified Purchase

Awesome kit - the phone screening and interview is straightforward but thorough, and the practitioner I met with was extremely friendly and answered all my questions and explained the medications well. Knowing I have emergency meds for off-grid excursions is peace of mind worth the price.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by James in Texas

May 23, 2022

Verified Purchase

Helpful doctor, quick delivery, great value!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Cindy in California

May 17, 2022

Verified Purchase

Solid investment. During my consult I really felt like the doctor clearly understood my medical history, concerns, and gave ,e solid advice on how and when to use the meds. I wish app healthcare was as this thorough and effective. I will say I have been off grid in a medical emergency and having this back them could have saved me so much time, money, resources and effort.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Christopher in Iowa

May 15, 2022

Verified Purchase

The kit came just as what was explained it would come with, as well as the extras that I had ordered. I travel a lot overseas and having this kit for my travels as well as the meds that are in it will benefit me a lot.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Megan in Arizona

May 14, 2022

Verified Purchase

This was just what I had been searching for to have some peace of mind while traveling and camping. The process was easy and very informative. While I hope I don't need to use it, I sure am glad I have it.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Casi in Texas

May 13, 2022

Verified Purchase

I absolutely love duration help ! From the Dr consulting to the quality of the products in my kit ! I live very remote and my kit has already saved me in situations! Im are so glad I made the decision to be prepared with Duration Health! I will be adding more products to my kit soon !

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Steve in New England

May 7, 2022

Verified Purchase

High quality product and professional company. Nothing but great things to say.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Juanita in Florida

May 7, 2022

Verified Purchase

Outstanding Physician interview to identify my needs for international travel !The medication briefcase is arranged well and easy to pack ! Thank you Duration !

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Michael in Texas

May 3, 2022

Verified Purchase

Super impressed, as soon as you do your consultation in about 3-5 days your kit is in your possession and it’s awesome, complete and organized. Dr Patel was awesome and completely satisfied every question and concern



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Henry in Ohio

April 29, 2022

Verified Purchase

The kit was great. The medication bag was well built. The entire process went very well and I didnt have any delays.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Adam in New York

April 24, 2022

Verified Purchase

Great service! Everything and more for an upcoming trip to the Amazon. Definitely eases some worry of being so far from healthcare.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Heather in Florida

April 11, 2022

Verified Purchase

I haven't used any of the products, yet, since I purchased for emergency situations. However, I do believe the process was very easy and now that I have received everything, I can say that my mind is at ease should we have a need for the products. The intake physician was very nice and super knowledgeable. She gave me piece of mind during the process and when I received the products, they were organized, in the kit with a lot of information on when/how to use them. The booklet that was provided was very helpful too. I also like that I will have the opportunity to refill them in a year. I highly recommend this med kit. It is much more thorough than others on the market!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Frank in New York

April 11, 2022

Verified Purchase

Excellent service and delivery. Just completed a trip into Utah and Nevada deserts and the kit gave me confidence in dealing with medical issues, none of which arose, fortunately.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Robert in Florida

April 7, 2022

Verified Purchase

Duration Health is an amazing service. I have been planning a trip to the outer islands in the Bahamas for 14 days. There are no hospitals or clinics in the area. So I was looking for First Aid kits and Prescription kits and came across Duration Medical. I am so glad I did. The interview was with an ER Doctor that was very knowledgeable on travel, travel to islands and what I would need. We reviewed and selected the most important items. The kit showed up just a few days later. Hopefully the kit is not needed, but it does give you peace of mind knowing you have it, if needed. I highly recommend the Duration Health Service and Kit.



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Lucinda W. in Maryland

March 28, 2022

Verified Purchase

I own a small marina on a relatively isolated island and spend a lot of time out at sea. I also own a tactical/survival instruction company with my spouse. I volunteer in EMS, water rescue and search and rescue. In my line of work and recreation, I see so many people grossly underprepared for their adventures. In the past, it has been very difficult for people with adventurous lifestyles to obtain medications to keep on-hand in case of emergencies while far from civilization. I won't go into detail, but let's just say our pet fish will no longer be needing antibiotics! Duration Health is an absolute game-changer! I highly recommend this med kit, as well as a good trauma kit, to anyone who spends time living, working or recreating in remote areas. The process was very fast, and very easy. The doctor was knowledgeable, thorough, and easy to communicate with. He was very receptive to my personal situation and my personal needs, and tailored my med kit exactly to me! For much less than a helicopter ride to an emergency clinic, my med kit is completely packed and ready to handle just about any illness life throws at me! Thank you, Dr. Benjamin Jack for giving people like me the ability to manage their own care until a medical professional can be reached!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Ryan in California

March 27, 2022

Verified Purchase

Very professional. Good team, quick shipping.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Bradley in Arizona

March 25, 2022

Verified Purchase

Was super easy and give me peace of mind for backpacking trips, travelling, and uncertain world future.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jeremy in Indiana

March 21, 2022

Verified Purchase

Dr. Patel was awesome and the process was very smooth and easy. My only feedback would be not wait a week between purchase and being able to see a provider. Other than that, everything was great. 100% recommend!



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Carlos in Florida

March 12, 2022

Verified Purchase

Comforting to know that I had these medications available on my remote trekking trip in Patagonia. I was able to have that consultation and give a description of my planned activities, and with that the doctor was able to make further recommendation regarding medications that can be helpful in the area.

The process was relatively easy. Scheduling was easy. I received my duration health med kit via FedEx within a few days after shipping.

It did come out to be a bit more expensive than I had anticipated, but that was because I had several medications added on that I felt would be beneficial to have in my possession.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Tracy in Ohio

March 4, 2022

Verified Purchase

This is a great concept for having life saving medications on hand for when getting treatment woult not be am option. A must for any prepper!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jon in Colorado

March 2, 2022

Verified Purchase

The service is actually pretty neat, and I'd be happy to renew when it's due. There was an issue where I was overcharged accidentally and the CEO responded to my email and assisted in correcting it. How stellar is that? :D. I happen to overland an go on remote adventures often and I have always worried about care with infections and such, this kit fits my needs perfectly.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Peggy in Florida

February 24, 2022

Verified Purchase

Professional and thorough interview.. and peace of mind as I head to the Serengeti in Tanzania.
Had a bit of frustration with the online application but a quick response to my email informed me as how to resolve the issue.



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Robert in Ohio

February 19, 2022

Verified Purchase

Easy to move through the process. Very knowledgeable and professional staff. The overall price was a little much but what price can you put on preparation??

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Danielle in Connecticut

February 15, 2022

Verified Purchase

The Med Kit is amazing. I feel confident knowing that I’m prepared for an emergency. If medical help is not available, this is an excellent tool. It can and will save a life !

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Dorothy in Pennsylvania

February 15, 2022

Verified Purchase

Excellent service

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Scott in Texas

February 11, 2022

Verified Purchase

Great service, great product. I would not be able to plan my adventures this year without my med kit!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Corey in Oklahoma

February 11, 2022

Verified Purchase

I saw this concept online and loved the chance to add to my emergency kit. Signing up online was easy. The telemedicine visit with Dr. Kristen Miranda was wonderful and got my kit. It’s a must have for for any hiker, overlander, or anyone else who wants to be prepared to help themselves in an emergency. Thank Duration team the sticker you sent was added to my Yeti cooler.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Derek in California

February 7, 2022

Verified Purchase

Great visit with the DR, quick delivery, I just wish they took insurance or provided the ability to bill insurance afterwards.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Michael in Texas

January 28, 2022

Verified Purchase

Unbelievably easy to get set up and remarkably compete kit. If you travel extensively or just like the peace of mind of being prepared....you need a Duration Health Kit!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jason in Oregon

January 25, 2022

Verified Purchase

Haven't used it yet, but is nice to know that I have it. Everything is packed up in a nice red bag.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Randall in Colorado

January 18, 2022

Verified Purchase

Great experience, easy consultation, Kristen was fully involved in the consultation and we discussed each medicine and my intended need for it. Some were added some were stricken. The cost of the kit can go up after consultation but that is strictly at the buyer's discretion. Base kit is the advertised price. Purchased this kit due to remote living situation and potential for need for without access to healthcare, couldn't be happier. I hope it sits on the shelf until it expires but if not, I will be prepared.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Michael H in South Dakota

January 16, 2022

Verified Purchase

This is an excellent choice for off the grid, campers and back packing. The doctors walk you thru everything you need to know.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jacob in Ohio

December 29, 2021

Verified Purchase

when we travel it is usually to remote places. having this kit takes a lot of stress off travel. After all, medical issues are the hardest thing to plan for. Knowing I have options is husge for me.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jason in Colorado

December 25, 2021

Verified Purchase

I really appreciated the honest conversation with my Duration Health Doctor. She explained the benefits of adding certain items to my kit and I felt very informed. When my kit arrived, I was impressed to have so many medical solutions in a single, simple setup.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Collin in Florida

December 24, 2021

Verified Purchase

I am thankful for a company that allows me and my wife to be proactive in taking care of ourselves if there ever comes a time where a doctor is not available online or in-person. Thank you for the excellent service you provide!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Don in Colorado

December 16, 2021

Verified Purchase

Exactly what we were looking for. It lives alongside our medical kit on our Rzr. The online consultation was friendly and informative and the entire process was very easy. Thanks!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Barb in Michigan

December 15, 2021

Verified Purchase

Awesome experience! From first contact to online visit, to quick shipping.
I would highly recommend Duration Health!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Elizabeth in North Carolina

December 14, 2021

Verified Purchase

I absolutely love my medical kit and it arrived much faster than I originally thought. I didn't add any extra stuff as I thought I would cause that made the price for me unaffordable. I will trust my own instinct about some things I wanted and really appreciate the opportunity to own one of these kits.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by AJ in Texas

December 13, 2021

Verified Purchase

Excellent kit, great service, incredible product! I'll work with them again 100%!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Nathan in Minnesota

December 13, 2021

Verified Purchase

Great kit hope I don’t have to use it

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Michael in Texas

December 12, 2021

Verified Purchase

I found the process to be very easy and convenient and the meds I received were spot on, I feel like Im more prepared for my outdoor adventures!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Teresa in Tennessee

December 10, 2021

Verified Purchase

Extremely happy to have this

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Mark in Virginia

December 4, 2021

Verified Purchase

I am really impressed with Duration Health. Very serious and professional, as well as responsive. My session with their physician was as thorough and and thoughtful as any I’ve had with a “regular” physician. I highly recommend them.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Ryan in Texas

December 2, 2021

Verified Purchase

Absolutely amazing experience. I now have medications for an shtf situation and if they sit in a closet, it's the best insurance one can have against shtf, but we have all figured out how the supply chain is broken so having these meds is critical. Process is super simple and easy the doctor walks you through everything, and recommends things you might not be aware of.



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Kris in Idaho

November 22, 2021

Verified Purchase

Exactly as expected!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Scotty in Washington

November 9, 2021

Verified Purchase

Amazing service, great and very needed product, such a superior idea and so needed during these trying and unpredictable times.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Amy in California

November 9, 2021

Verified Purchase

Thank you Duration Health! I have been looking for an emergency kit to have on hand at home with the way the world has been. It has everything I need and more! The zoom meeting with my doc was very informative and she answered all my questions

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Beth BACON in Connecticut

November 1, 2021

Verified Purchase

So easy to meet with the Doctor and get the kit. Doc and kit were very informative and I couldn't be happier!! Feel a real sense of relief. :)

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Cindy in AZ

October 29, 2021

Verified Purchase

It was very easy to do. Dr. Miranda was extremely nice and informative. She explained all the medication that would be in the kit, and what they were for. I would recommend them to everyone who travels a lot and isn't near any medical facilities. Thanks for coming up with a way to keep us healthy off the grid!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Ashley in Hawaii

October 22, 2021

Verified Purchase

I am overly happy with the level of customer service, medical advise/consultation, the kit itself and the education. Duration is pioneering a new way of being able to go off grid by empowering us to have the medical supplies we need until we can reach professionals. Every family should have one for emergencies.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Beth in North Carolina

October 18, 2021

Verified Purchase

What a GREAT partner in our health needs!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Justin in Florida

October 15, 2021

Verified Purchase

The kit was tailored to my needs. During the consultation we discussed upcoming travel and had the ability to add medications based on my medical history and expected use.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Erica in New Jersey

October 14, 2021

Verified Purchase

The kit contained everything I'd need to treat nearly every issue that could come up while traveling. The process of ordering and speaking ti the doctor was fast and easy too. My kit arrived only a few days after the doctor visit. I feel much more secure traveling with the kit.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Rebecca in Virginia

October 11, 2021

Verified Purchase

My med kit is perfect! As an on the move mom with an active family, having our med kit available in case of an unexpected ailment or emergency really brings me piece of mind! I love that the products are customizable to our needs with variable price ranges for variable budgets!



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Blake in Georgia

October 10, 2021

Verified Purchase

Such a great concept. Glad I signed up.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Tim in Oregon

September 30, 2021

Verified Purchase

Solid kit. The video consult was very helpful to determine the items best suited for my type of adventures.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Ann in Minnesota

September 27, 2021

Verified Purchase

I am very excited about my kit! It is exactly what I wanted and love the Field Guide.
I just didn't know there would be a $500.00 medical fee attached to the kit.
I realized some of the extra items had a large cost (Epi-Pen) but I did know what the Medical Fee was? A $375.00 kit turned into $1,200.00 expense.


Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Steven in California

September 24, 2021

Verified Purchase

Excellent concept, fantastic execution and quick shipping! High value for your investment. No longer need to worry about miner medical issues in the back country. I can tell you that for what it would cost us to cut an expedition short (or airlift someone out of a remote area), this is a very inexpensive insurance to have for peace of mine. They made the whole process easy. From my initial consult to receiving my kit, it was fast, easy and a pleasure. Thank you!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Valerie in Virginia

September 17, 2021

Verified Purchase

Such a great service that you provide! So easy to work with and very responsive. It will be incredibly helpful to have this kit when we sail offshore. Thank you!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Heather in New Mexico

September 7, 2021

Verified Purchase

Such a great peice of mind knowing I have this on hand for our trip! The doctor was so helpful as well!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jackson in Washington

September 7, 2021

Verified Purchase

My wife and I are both health care professionals. I'm a pepper and a back country hunter. This process was very easy and gives us peace of mind that we'll have essential meds when a trip to the pharmacy isn't on the agenda. The guide and physician walk through were top notch.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Hillary in Alabama

September 6, 2021

Verified Purchase

First rate experience. I was able to meet quickly with a physician who assessed my needs and recommended a kit that would work. It arrived timely and neatly packed in prescription bottles within a branded nylon portfolio. The kit also included an instruction manual in case I get sick and the doctor isn't available. The pics provided by other users are accurate. Highly recommend to anyone who believes they may find themselves in a situation without ready access to a pharmacy.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jason in Texas

September 4, 2021

Verified Purchase

First rate experience. I was able to meet quickly with a physician who assessed my needs and recommended a kit that would work. It arrived timely and neatly packed in prescription bottles within a branded nylon portfolio. The kit also included an instruction manual in case I get sick and the doctor isn't available. The pics provided by other users are accurate.

Highly recommend to anyone who believes they may find themselves in a situation without ready access to a pharmacy.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Wesley in Texas

September 4, 2021

Verified Purchase

The process was easy and the kit is fantastically put together.



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by John in Michigan

August 18, 2021

Verified Purchase

Arrived promptly and in good condition. One item was out of stock but was shipped to me immediately when it came into stock. Doctor went above and beyond in getting me the additional items I might need. I recommend this kit for those who want to be prepared.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Angela in Florida

August 2, 2021

Verified Purchase

Peace of mind no matter where I roam, that's what this is. I added what I needed and customized my kit. The case had room to add other medical supplies, so I am ready for my kayak expedition.



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Elizabeth in AZ

August 2, 2021

Verified Purchase

Love the kit. Haven’t needed it yet but makes me feel more secure in our travels

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Elizabeth in Illinois

July 31, 2021

Verified Purchase

I appreciate the freedom this allows to "go where there is no doctor." It means that not speaking the language or not having a cell phone connection are no longer a hard block!



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by John in Oregon

July 23, 2021

Verified Purchase

All the medicine was delicious! Just kidding...everything was as ordered and packaged well. Delivery was less than 48 hours after the physician consultation. I added some OTC medications which were also very tasty.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Lynn in Georgia

July 22, 2021

Verified Purchase

The process was easy and we are delighted with our kit , the interview was also very easy and the physician was extremely professional and caring highly recommend this kit

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Matt in New Jersey

June 22, 2021

Verified Purchase

Great company! My wife and I travel all over the world. We read about Duration Health from a travel blog we follow. The staff at Duration Health helped us customize our kits and were very professional and responsive throughout the entire process purchasing process. The doctor who interviewed us was very thorough and made sure we had everything we needed based on our personal medical needs. The kit arrived a few days after we completed our application and interview and was very well packaged and organized.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Monte in Virginia

June 20, 2021

Verified Purchase

I have been tracking Duration Health for a while and as soon as they opened up service to Virginia, I jumped. Very easy process and caring, informative doctors. A definite win for preparedness!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by R. M in Pennsylvania

June 16, 2021

Verified Purchase

Very pleased with my Duration kit. The visit with the doctor was informative and incredibly helpful. The quality of the care and supplies is impressive. Having traveled extensively, these kits provide significant peace of mind. Highly recommended.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jesus in California

May 21, 2021

Verified Purchase

Great kit to have just in case. The on line Dr’s are great and work with you and your needs. Process was super simple. I highly recommend this for those who travel to remote or out of country. It’s a little pricey but the benefits out way the cost.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Michael in Colorado

April 14, 2021

Verified Purchase

Video visit was easy and the Dr was awesome based on where I live and what I do. Everything in the kit is well documented and specific to me. I have already made recommendations and will continue to do so. Delivery of the Kit was 1/4 of the time I expected.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Scot in Florida

April 9, 2021

Verified Purchase

As a person who regularly travels to austere locations for work with little or no access to medical care, this kit was a necessity as an addition to my medical kit. I found the discussion with the doctor via videoconference to be easy and well considered. The addition of several prescription medications allows me to be further prepared should the need arise.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Chelsea in Texas

March 26, 2021

Verified Purchase

I’m so thankful for this kit and how it is customized to my medical needs. I travel quite a bit and having access to the medicines that I can tolerate are very important. I love the advantage of being able to have a consultation on the go for the first year if I should need it. As a very busy mom and business owner, I appreciate this done-for-you kit that was made just for me.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Kare in Florida

March 11, 2021

Verified Purchase

WOW ... this process was super easy to take care of ... fill out the forms, have your zoom call with the doc and go over what types of meds you might need in an emergency! Super Simple People ... Get one today!



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by JG in California

March 3, 2021

Verified Purchase

Amazingly smooth process from start to finish; great comprehensive kit

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Kevin in Florida

February 28, 2021

Verified Purchase

I like to travel and have been in situations where I needed some medical attention, with this kit I feel comfortable that if some minor issues occur I can address them. Just recently I was watching my grand kids and had a bout with a stomach bug, with the kit I didn’t have to leave for the pharmacy as I had everything I needed to get through.

I don’t leave home without it.



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Greg in California

February 12, 2021

Verified Purchase

We just received our med kit and couldn't be happier. Now we can take our back country trips in confidence, without having to worry about being too far from civilization to receive basic medication. Great product, painless process, and very comprehensive.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Will C. in Texas

February 11, 2021

Verified Purchase

Value, peace of mind and customer service.......check, check, check!!

From the online application, to the consultation and delivery I was thoroughly impressed. Dr. Jack has assembled a [forward thinking] medical kit that gives you the upper hand when health conditions change and help/resources are hours or days away. The field guide and weekly emails give his clients ample access to pertinent information to help all be more “health aware.”

I would strongly recommend a Duration Health Med Kit to everyone. In a life filled with uncertainty, be certain about your health and safety.

— Will



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jeremy in North Carolina

January 13, 2021

Verified Purchase

A very well thought out and planned kit. The medical screening and educational video conference were top notch. The educational materials available for review as well as the reference guide that comes with the kit are very well written and quite thorough. Overall, I am very impressed with both the product and the experience of dealing with Dr Jack. Good company, good product.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by John in California

October 22, 2020

Verified Purchase

Speaking to the owner of the company is a rare opportunity to understand how and where this will benefit me. I live in an area that when, not if, there is a major seismic event, I will have prescriptions that could possibly make a difference in survival. Not to be overly dramatic, but I believe it is better to be prepared and not need emergency items versus NOT being ready and having an outcome that might not be advantageous.



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Steve in California

October 18, 2020

Verified Purchase

Having this kit gives me the greatest pic of mind, knowing I can take care of myself until my PPO will agree to see me. S.Turner

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Brent in California

October 18, 2020

Verified Purchase

This is a great product! I am an avid outdoorsmen and having this gives me the added security if something were to happen out in the wilderness. With these ever changing times this kit can really come in handy if you were not able to get basic medications. I also really Like that there is extra room to add in some of your own first aid supplies.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Ed in California

October 18, 2020

Verified Purchase

Fantastic addition to my emergency supplies. Really filled a very obvious hole, and we feel more secure knowing we have it. The team at DH was fantastic and consultative - not a one size fits all solution. Really great product.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Kathy in New York

October 7, 2020

Verified Purchase

This medical kit is thoughtfully compose and tactically covers a breath of first aid needs. It is a kit that gives you assurance and peace of mind whether you are on the road or at home. Dr. Jack is accessible for questions and is 100% focused on your needs. Great customer service. I would recommend this product as it is above and beyond what I expected.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Zoli in Colorado

September 25, 2020

Verified Purchase

Received my kit and am very impressed with it! I plan to take it into the Colorado backcountry and feel good knowing I have these medications while out there for extended periods of time. Benjamin worked with me to tailor the kit to my unique requirements so that I'm prepared for anything that might come up.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by David in Colorado

September 24, 2020

Verified Purchase

I live outside the city, and spend quite a bit of time in remote wilderness areas. Having the peace of mind in knowing that I don't have to abandon a camp over something like a minor infection is huge.
From the beginning to the end, the process was straightforward, the online consultation was very helpful and informative. Highly recommended if you spend time out of the US, or extended hunting camps, sailing, even an over the road truck driver could benefit from these customized to your specific needs kits.



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Aaron in North Carolina

September 24, 2020

Verified Purchase

Dr Jack is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, he helped me plan out a kit that made sense for where I was going and my distance from normal medical care. The kit arrived quickly, was well organized, and had plenty of space for expansion!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Belal in California

June 25, 2020

Verified Purchase

The kit that Dr. Jack put together is fantastic and truly exceeded my expectations. As a physician, I appreciate Dr. Jack's in-depth knowledge of travel medicine and the consultation was very helpful. I will absolutely be recommending this service to my friends and colleagues.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Max in California

April 18, 2020

Verified Purchase

Hey Dr. Jack, we've received our Duration Health pack!

It arrived within a few days of our conversation and the product is fantastic.

With so much uncertainty in the world, it puts us at ease knowing that we have the resources to stay healthy here at home, as well as a service and medical professional in Dr. Jack to reach out to if needed.

I've been referring Duration Health to family and friends and many have already signed up. I'm confident they'll be writing in with positive reviews soon!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Daniel in Pennsylvania

April 17, 2020

Verified Purchase

It’s well designed, and is generally what I was looking for. The layout is fantastic. Whoever designed the bag itself did a great job. The included items appear well thought out.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Rona in California

April 16, 2020

Verified Purchase

I got the kit a few days ago. It looks great! I remain impressed with your product offering.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Adam in California

March 4, 2020

Verified Purchase

I travel regularly for work, including to remote places in the U.S. and internationally. When traveling availability can be very limited for medical care and prescriptions.

GO WHERE THERE
IS NO DOCTOR

Learn What To Do In a Medical Emergency

Get our free email series, Where There is No Doctor. We’ll teach you how to treat the most common medical issues, anywhere.

Serving travelers since 2019 and preppers since 2020

Duration Health, Inc.
[email protected]
2443 Fillmore St #380-7336
San Francisco, CA 94115
(855) 340-8969

Privacy Policy
Notice of Privacy Practices
Terms and Conditions
© 2022 Duration Health

Become a Brand Ambassador 🚀
Enterprise Sales
We're hiring!

Only your Duration Health provider can decide, based on your medical history and other factors, whether it is medically appropriate for you to receive prescriptions. We do not sell prefabricated bags of pharmaceuticals. Each Duration Health Med Kit that contains prescription medications is custom assembled, tailored to each individual patient's needs.

Duration Health is not a pharmacy, is not a nonprescription retailer, and does not sell medications directly. To be able to deliver a customized kit of medications, Duration Health has partnered with a third-party mail order pharmacy. You may request that any prescriptions be sent to an alternate pharmacy. Duration Health charges an administrative convenience fee for its services, but Duration Health does not sell prescription or over-the-counter ("OTC") drugs, mark-up the cost of prescription or OTC drugs, or retain any portion of the fees our affiliated pharmacy charges to you. Nor does Duration Health provide medical advice about or prescribe OTC medications. In states where Duration Health’s physician consultation services are not offered, Duration Health only offers OTC products and does not provide clients with access to obtain a physician consultation. Clients are free to purchase OTC medications of their choice as an OTC-only kit.

You must complete the included online telehealth visit, including a complete medical history and ID verification, before any prescriptions are issued. You may not be eligible to receive items pictured or described on this site. Furthermore, renewal of your prescriptions is contingent upon continued medical appropriateness. Generics only. Brand names are listed on our site for your reference, but in most cases, only generic (non-brand) medications are included in our Med Kits. No controlled substances. Our formulary excludes controlled substances like opioids, benzodiazepines, and other potentially addictive medications. Treatment not guaranteed. No medication is guaranteed to work or guaranteed to treat a particular condition or disease. Use medications only as directed by a physician. Medication uses listed on this site are for educational purposes only and are not intended to represent indications for treatment. Email support only. Our providers are available via email to answer questions about your Med Kit. For non-emergency use only. In an emergency, call 911 or seek local emergency care. No routine care. Duration Health email support cannot be used for routine primary care. Medications prescribed by Duration Health cannot be used for routine purposes. This product is intended only for people who are unable to obtain regular medical care. You must anticipate living, working or traveling where care is unavailable. As a condition of purchase, you must consent to use of these medications only when regular access to medical care is unavailable. Your eligibility for Health Savings Account (HSA) or Flexible Spending Account (FSA) payment and reimbursement is not guaranteed; consult with your health plan, a qualified accountant, or a tax professional to determine your eligibility for reimbursement. Duration Health does not provide or claim to provide any medication or other item to prevent, treat or cure COVID-19.

The information provided on this site is intended for your general knowledge only and is not a substitute for professional medical advice or treatment for specific medical conditions. You should not use this information to diagnose or treat a health problem or disease without consulting with a qualified healthcare provider. Please consult your healthcare provider with any questions or concerns you may have regarding your condition. If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor, go to the emergency department, or call 911 immediately.

See our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ), Privacy Policy, Notice of Privacy Practices and Terms and Conditions for more important disclaimers.