Duration Health — Reviews

REVIEWS

355


Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Mike in Illinois

May 21, 2024

Verified Purchase

VERY fasts shipping, easy meet up and talk with Dr which gave me piece of mind and assurance this is all that it is supposed to be when I may need it most and cannot talk to a Dr. Excellent packaging and Case - far exceeded my expectations.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Owen in Tennessee

May 20, 2024

Verified Purchase

Regarding emergency prepping, we wanted to ensure we had access to medications in case of emergency. Duration Health's process was straightforward to do. The consultation with the MD was great to answer questions and go over the medications. We will be using them again in the future.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jerry in Louisiana

May 12, 2024

Verified Purchase

The kid was exactly as described. Turnaround time was quick I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you, Duration,!!!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Joe in Ohio

May 2, 2024

Verified Purchase

Luckily, I have not had to use my kit. It seems like it’s built well and there is plenty of room to add other things (like current prescriptions). It was easy to set everything up and shipped quickly.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Alan in New Hampshire

May 1, 2024

Verified Purchase

Excellent quality ! I'm very happy with the product..

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Cliff in California

May 1, 2024

Verified Purchase

The whole process of using Duration Health was simple, complete, and safe. The website was simple to use and the communication was stellar. The Telehealth meeting was simple to join and offered a complete assessment of my health history and needs. The kit arrived promptly and was complete. The field manual is very thorough and useful. I feel much more prepared for my roadtrip knowing all bases are covered. Would highly recommend Duration Health.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by wayne in Kentucky

April 30, 2024

Verified Purchase

I love the kit and I got exactly what I ordered and will order something else later this year.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Mary in Ohio

April 28, 2024

Verified Purchase

Fabulous idea, product, and process! I wish I would have known of Duration Health sooner! Thank you!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Alaina in North Carolina

April 26, 2024

Verified Purchase

I received my kit and it had everything I expected.
You'd be surprised at how many medications both prescription and OTC are in it.
The case is a nice rugged design with many compartments so you can arrange it for your specific needs.
The peace of mind this brings should medical care be impossible to reach in a timely manner is worth it.
Photos you see in the ads are accurate.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Bruce in Wisconsin

April 24, 2024

Verified Purchase

The medication came in a great kit. In addition to the prescription medication there is over the counter medication and guidelines. As a family we spend a great deal of time in the deep woods hours from any medical help. This medication and if direction is great. The initial doctor consult was nice too. Make sure you fill out your paperwork completely.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Nicole in Louisiana

April 18, 2024

Verified Purchase

Exactly what we were looking for to be prepared!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by James Burrows in Texas

April 18, 2024

Verified Purchase

Quick, easy and exactly what they said it would be.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Dustin in Kentucky

April 12, 2024

Verified Purchase

This was an extremely easy process. This shipping was fast, the kit is high quality, and I would highly recommend to anyone considering Duration Health. I will buy again in the future!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Kate in North Carolina

April 7, 2024

Verified Purchase

I purchased the pediatric med kit and couldn’t be happier with the overall experience. The communication was excellent from start to finish. The doctor we were assigned was wonderful. He was very kind and answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I was able to get all of the medications that I wanted for my child’s emergency kit. It was shipped and received quickly, and everything was packaged very well. I also had the opportunity to communicate with Customer Service and they were wonderful as well. I would not hesitate to recommend Duration Health, and I will likely be back for more.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Marina in Virginia

April 7, 2024

Verified Purchase

This gives me such peace of mind for my family! The doctor was very knowledgeable and took time to answer all of my questions!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Nicole in Oregon

April 1, 2024

Verified Purchase

Loved the quick response, my meds showed up right away. The doctor visit went smoothly and was quite quick but very professional. I’m looking forward to purchasing more products in the future.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Laura in North Carolina

March 29, 2024

Verified Purchase

I purchased a Med Kit from Duration Health. The experience was very positive. The Doctor contacted me in a timely manner, was pleasant, professional and helpful. The kit was shipped quickly and presents in a neat nylon organizer with a helpful brochure explaining all the medications and uses. I would highly recommend Duration for your emergency medication needs!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Michael in Wisconsin

March 28, 2024

Verified Purchase

The med kit was easy to get as the doctors worked quickly getting the prescriptions approved and sent to the next department for packing and shipping. The shipping was very quick and when I received the package, I was pleasantly surprised with how it was organized and that there was room to add more in the future. This comes highly recommended with the times we are facing and never being sure if there will be medication available or even a pharmacy local anymore with so many closing up.
Be prepared and check out this kit for yours and safety of your family.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Chad in Missouri

March 28, 2024

Verified Purchase

I enjoyed the simple process of ordering and receiving my med kit and now have the peace of mind that when something happens when I’m away from a hospital, I’ll be okay.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by April in Georgia

March 27, 2024

Verified Purchase

Perfect for having when you are no where close to help

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Francis in Texas

March 26, 2024

Verified Purchase

The process to get my kit was very easy and I love the case it comes in. There was another company I was looking at but duration was the same price and actually offered more supplies. I bought mine to add to the emergency kit

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Donald in Florida

March 25, 2024

Verified Purchase

Consumer friendly and informative website. Thorough medical vetting. Timely shipments. They do what they say. Positive experience.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Gennady in New Jersey

March 25, 2024

Verified Purchase

Excellent service

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by John in Indiana

March 25, 2024

Verified Purchase

Its great to have the support of the duration health team. I am preparing for travel to remote areas of the country. Their overland kit is a wonderful peace of mind. In addition to the support of the medical team with their explanations of how to use what was supplied.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Ken in Texas

March 16, 2024

Verified Purchase

Absolutely great. 1. They make it quite easy to confer with Doctor. 2. Make it easy to get the shipment. 3. This is really something most everyone should have on hand. Either zombie apocalypse (kidding) or just natural events that make getting these unreliable, supply chain, etc. 4. I can’t say for everyone, but this was covered under my FSA so that was also good.
Great people. Thanks.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jeliene in Connecticut

March 15, 2024

Verified Purchase

Great price with many different options. I would highly recommend. Easy process as well.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Joseph in Connecticut

March 12, 2024

Verified Purchase

Amazing service and fast delivery

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Alan in Kansas

March 11, 2024

Verified Purchase

Great service. Ordering, scheduling, and entire process simple and fast. Shipping was very fast as well. Kit and all contents arrived I'm great shape! Highly recommend, will be using again!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Terry in Florida

March 10, 2024

Verified Purchase

Absolutely easy fast process. Having the access to emergency medications has given me security that I would have never gotten out in this world. Thank you



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Amy in Illinois

March 6, 2024

Verified Purchase

As a registered nurse, I can’t tell you how much peace of mind it gives me to have these lifesaving medications always on hand! I now have the reassurance that we are protected against the ever looming supply chain disruptions!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Cassandra in Texas

March 4, 2024

Verified Purchase

Peace of mind delivered to your door. Well organized, clear labeling, drug use guide, doctor prescribed.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Robyn in North Carolina

March 3, 2024

Verified Purchase

You make it very easy to prepare for whatever should come our way here in America. I put my med kit with my sustainable food and water as we don’t know what the future holds but it’s very nice to be prepared. I feel like I have everything I need. Thank you so much for my medical kit.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Justin in Illinois

February 29, 2024

Verified Purchase

Excellent customer service. Simple Process. and a TON of peace of mind now!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Brandon in Massachusetts

February 23, 2024

Verified Purchase

Great opportunity to have the meds our family needs on hand. Staff and Doctors were fantastic in the process. Highly recommend!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by David in Colorado

February 22, 2024

Verified Purchase

Easy set up- quick shipping- product as expected

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by James in Alabama

February 18, 2024

Verified Purchase

Kit was as expected. Easy process. Highly recommend

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Anthony in Delaware

February 17, 2024

Verified Purchase

The kits were beautifully put together and the cases had reinforcements built in. Nice and sturdy! My only complaint is the size of the medicine bottles! lol 😂 for 6 pills I don’t need a half liter bottle. From a tactical view, I want to maximize space of my medical bug out bag and carry everything in one go. I understand the need for medical labels 🏷️ on bottles but smaller label versions with a cross reference sheet would be cool.


Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jim in Florida

February 14, 2024

Verified Purchase

feel better knowing I have the antibiotics needed in case of emergency

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jennifer in California

February 13, 2024

Verified Purchase

The Lifesaver kit is the most complete kit on the market. I mostly appreciate the peace of mind it provides when living in a state that faces routine power outages, natural disasters, and is clearly on the front lines of what is systematically heading towards a healthcare collapse. What an amazing team - thank you Duration health!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Barret in Texas

February 11, 2024

Verified Purchase

Amazing! This service is a life saver

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Christopher in Michigan

February 11, 2024

Verified Purchase

Very content with the content.
The Field Guide and Medications are great.
The Drs are all very knowledgeable and have a good bedside manner.
Thank you!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Kristy in Illinois

February 4, 2024

Verified Purchase

Having this medication available in case something happens is one less thing I have to worry about. The medication comes with a booklet of common ailments and which medications to use. Plus l, you can call or email a doctor to get more information when needed.



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Robert in Florida

February 3, 2024

Verified Purchase

Amazing, priceless , a must have

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jodi in Florida

February 2, 2024

Verified Purchase

I looked at a few different kits out there and chose this one for a couple good reason, having an interview with a doctor to make the kits fit our needs was huge, also, the case was larger than most which it alowed us to put other meds in it so we could keep it all together! A+++!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Jeny in Maryland

February 1, 2024

Verified Purchase

Quick delivery, easy assessment with the doctor, great explanation of meds and side effects, packaging was wonderful.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Zachary in Florida

February 1, 2024

Verified Purchase

The entire process was very simple from start to finish. The doctors were very kind when speaking with them. The prescriptions came in rather quickly. 10/10 would recommend if you are traveling or if you’re preparing for natural disasters etc.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Sunny in Nevada

January 30, 2024

Verified Purchase

We ordered our Duration Kit for our cabin - it's in a fairly remote area, and can be difficult to get into town in case of an emergency. The order process was easy - including the consultation with a doctor. It makes us feel better knowing that we can take care of ourselves in the event of an emergency!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Justin in Massachusetts

January 30, 2024

Verified Purchase

The process of getting my duration health kit was much easier and much faster than I imagined. The doctor I met with was excellent and very receptive. I highly recommend.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Mac in Michigan

January 28, 2024

Verified Purchase

I work in healthcare preparedness, while we have plans in place to ensure availability during disasters, increasing individual resilience to disruptions in health care systems of care is vital. Society is so much more fragile than it appears. Those who have visited destabilized regions/conflict zones understand this intimately. The peace of mind that comes along with having access to life-saving medications is worth its weight in gold.



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Thomas in Michigan

January 26, 2024

Verified Purchase

The kit came quick and the Dr. was extremely friendly! She also happened to graduate from our state and my favorite college sport team so that was awesome! Very knowledgeable and a great patriot!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by David in Texas

January 23, 2024

Verified Purchase

Very professional process. Zoom consult and then the kits are complete.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Robert in Georgia

January 23, 2024

Verified Purchase

Process was super easy and the doctor was great. He gave extra recommendations for my son to have on hand just in case.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Chris in Arizona

January 22, 2024

Verified Purchase

Have to say, the process was easy and the team at Duration Health was friendly and professional. They were very helpful and educational.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by C. in Utah

January 22, 2024

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I was looking for in a travel kit.
Fast delivery
Easy customization for my intended purpose

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by brad in Illinois

January 21, 2024

Verified Purchase

The mini kit is prefect for a short term disaster for one person. You never know when you could get an infection.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Ted in Pennsylvania

January 20, 2024

Verified Purchase

My Lady and I ordered the adult med kit and the adult lifesaver kit. We are very happy to be prepared with these medications in uncertain times. The bags are high quality and water resistant. The medications included treat a wide variety of ailments. Hopefully these medications will sustain us until we can get to a Physician. Adding the Duration Health Medication kits to our medical emergency and trauma kits provide additional peace of mind. Thank you Duration Health for providing this service.



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Ryan in Florida

January 16, 2024

Verified Purchase

I’m very impressed with the products provided inside the enhanced travel bag med kit…

I ordered the large enhanced travel size Duration Health Med kit with extra add on’s for various places I travel to… Nice to have peace of mind anti-biotic s and pain medicine if needed in a pinch if medical services aren’t around as needed for certain types of health conditions that may arise…



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Victor in Tennessee

January 13, 2024

Verified Purchase

I have have a clinical background. We have had a Great experience and outstanding service. We really appreciated the physician direct engagement. I believed this will turn out to be a good relationship for our family. I do think this is cost prohibitive for many right now. I believe cost is why I have it 4 stars

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Evan in California

January 12, 2024

Verified Purchase

The whole process was quick and easy. Was able to setup a appointment with a doctor from Duration Health within 48 hours to review my kit request and prescription approval. It was a helpful consultation session. My order was shipped within days.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Athena in Oklahoma

January 12, 2024

Verified Purchase

Kit was packaged nicely. Online Dr was attentive and respectful. Some minor glitches connected to hear and see on chat but resolved quickly.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by john in Washington

January 8, 2024

Verified Purchase

Great customer service along with useful and helpful information setting up my family for being prepared for our medical emergencies. Knowledgeable staff helped and worked with Me and my son.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by JA in Texas

January 7, 2024

Verified Purchase

I am so thankful to have access to emergency medical supplies for my family. The entire process was fast, easy and the kit is well stocked for most any emergency that might arise. I highly recommend that every household in America invest in this kit.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by John in Missouri

January 2, 2024

Verified Purchase

I made this purchase as a precautionary move due to the state of current affairs…
We do travel ALOT between two states, and this will be placed in our travel box. At one end of our travels is a very rural setting that’s over an hour to a town with more than 200 people.
I was co considering this pack, and three others including a maritime EMS pack. This one was a simple process and came quick.



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Nicholas in California

December 31, 2023

Verified Purchase

Got exactly what was advertised along with top notch customer service too! Would recommend



Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Michael in New York

December 29, 2023

Verified Purchase

Excellent consultation and deliver of the kit. Very self explanatory !

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by RICK in North Carolina

December 29, 2023

Verified Purchase

Quick and easy ordering. Excellent kit to have for emergencies.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Melanie in New Jersey

December 22, 2023

Verified Purchase

The process was quick and easy. The items got to me in a timely fashion and the Dr. I worked with was very informative and friendly.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by dkfc13 in Michigan

December 20, 2023

Verified Purchase

The process was easy and the kit we received was exactly what we were looking for. That said, we ordered a larger kit, and it doesn't fit very well in the orange carry case. I expected all the medications to come in prescription style bottles, but the over-the-counter items came in retail style packaging with takes up a lot of space. It would also be nice if the smaller travel case came with extra empty prescription bottles and labels, so we didn't need to take an entire bottle with us when traveling.


Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by J. in Connecticut

December 17, 2023

Verified Purchase

Fantastic experience! Ordering was a breeze and I’m so happy I met with the doctor as she swapped a med I’m allergic to! I couldn’t be more happy and thankful for Duration Health and these kits! I recommend them to everyone I talk to now!!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Rebecca in Virginia

December 15, 2023

Verified Purchase

This med kit has been a must have item on all trips taken. Even as a handy addition to the medicine cabinet; I have the items needed for the middle of the night/ holiday/ weekend inconveniences that so often can occur. I appreciate the ability to use my HSA account for any purchases and add-ons. Thanks for looking out Duration Health!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by KRISTEN WHITE in New York

December 12, 2023

Verified Purchase

It is a scary thought to be without supplies in the event of an emergency. I purchased the adult life saver pack and so glad I did. I wanted to make sure we were well supplied for our camping travel in our travel trailer and in case of med shortages. Being a nurse I am trained to use the AED but I feel they make it easy enough for anyone to use it. Even with some medical background I would still seek guidance before taking any of the meds and what is nice about Duration Health is that with your purchase you gain access to a medical professional. You also get a book for a resource and each med bottle explains how much to take and for what. Having these meds and the AED gives me peace of mind that no matter what happens in this world of unrest, I am prepared.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by MichelleLael in West Virginia

December 12, 2023

Verified Purchase

“Relief” sums up the feeling of having duration health in my family’s life. To know we have actual medication available that can save our lives when a doctor or emergency room isn’t available is pure “relief. Thank you duration for existing!

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Tom in Colorado

December 8, 2023

Verified Purchase

The most complete medical kits on the market! If you spend time away from the comforts of civilization or just want to be prepared if the medical system is overwhelmed, these kits will provide the peace of mind that being prepared for the unknowable.

Duration Health Med Kit

Reviewed by Damarie in Texas

December 7, 2023

Verified Purchase

great products, i'm very happy to have made this choice. i feel safer in case of an emergency when i cannot get to the pharmacy. The medical professional I spoke with was great, he answered all my questions and wasn't pushy about buying more products. I appreciate that because it's an expensive purchase and i want to be able to purchase again little by little.

GO WHERE THERE
IS NO DOCTOR

Learn What To Do In a Medical Emergency

Get the Duration Health Field Guide, plus access to our free email series, Where There is No Doctor. We’ll teach you how to treat the most common medical issues, anywhere.

Serving travelers since 2019 and preppers since 2020

Duration Health, Inc.
[email protected]
2550 Pacific Avenue, Suite 705
Dallas, TX 75226
(855) 340-8969

Privacy Policy
Notice of Privacy Practices
Terms and Conditions
© 2023 Duration Health

Become a Brand Ambassador 🚀
We're hiring!

Read what others had to say about our Med Kits. Only your Duration Health provider can decide, based on your medical history and other factors, whether it is medically appropriate for you to receive prescriptions. We do not sell prefabricated bags of pharmaceuticals. Each Duration Health Med Kit that contains prescription medications is custom assembled, tailored to each individual patient's needs.

Duration Health is not a pharmacy, is not a nonprescription retailer, and does not sell medications directly. To be able to deliver a customized kit of medications, Duration Health has partnered with a third-party mail order pharmacy. You may request that any prescriptions be sent to an alternate pharmacy. Duration Health charges an administrative convenience fee for its services, but Duration Health does not sell prescription or over-the-counter ("OTC") drugs, mark-up the cost of prescription or OTC drugs, or retain any portion of the fees our affiliated pharmacy charges to you. Nor does Duration Health provide medical advice about or prescribe OTC medications. In states where Duration Health’s physician consultation services are not offered, Duration Health only offers OTC products and does not provide clients with access to obtain a physician consultation. Clients are free to purchase OTC medications of their choice as an OTC-only kit.

You must complete the included online telehealth visit, including a complete medical history and ID verification, before any prescriptions are issued. You may not be eligible to receive items pictured or described on this site. Furthermore, renewal of your prescriptions is contingent upon continued medical appropriateness. Generics only. Brand names are listed on our site for your reference, but in most cases, only generic (non-brand) medications are included in our Med Kits. No controlled substances. Our formulary excludes controlled substances like opioids, benzodiazepines, and other potentially addictive medications. Treatment not guaranteed. No medication is guaranteed to work or guaranteed to treat a particular condition or disease. Use medications only as directed by a physician. Medication uses listed on this site are for educational purposes only and are not intended to represent indications for treatment. Email support only. Our providers are available via email to answer questions about your Med Kit. For non-emergency use only. In an emergency, call 911 or seek local emergency care. No routine care. Duration Health email support cannot be used for routine primary care. Medications prescribed by Duration Health cannot be used for routine purposes. This product is intended only for people who are unable to obtain regular medical care. You must anticipate living, working or traveling where care is unavailable. As a condition of purchase, you must consent to use of these medications only when regular access to medical care is unavailable. Your eligibility for Health Savings Account (HSA) or Flexible Spending Account (FSA) payment and reimbursement is not guaranteed; consult with your health plan, a qualified accountant, or a tax professional to determine your eligibility for reimbursement. Duration Health does not provide or claim to provide any medication or other item to prevent, treat or cure COVID-19.

The information provided on this site is intended for your general knowledge only and is not a substitute for professional medical advice or treatment for specific medical conditions. You should not use this information to diagnose or treat a health problem or disease without consulting with a qualified healthcare provider. Please consult your healthcare provider with any questions or concerns you may have regarding your condition. If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor, go to the emergency department, or call 911 immediately.

We maintain partnerships with various publishers and content creators to promote our products and services. These partners may receive payments as a result of your actions on our website, including, but not limited to, clicking on links, creating an account, or signing up for newsletters or other promotional materials. The compensation we provide to our partners may influence the content, topics, or posts featured on our website, but it does not affect the quality, integrity, or accuracy of the information provided.

The testimonials featured on our website are provided by real customers who have purchased our products and services. These testimonials are based on their personal experiences and opinions. It is important to note that your experience with our products or services may differ from the experiences and opinions expressed in the testimonials. You may not achieve similar results or experiences as those described in the testimonials.

See our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ), Privacy Policy, Notice of Privacy Practices and Terms and Conditions for more important disclaimers.